Leadership Team

Heidi Gale

Headteacher

Email: heidi.gale@whptrust.org

image

Jo Cooper

Deputy Headteacher

Email: jo.cooper@whptrust.org

image

Simon Morton

Deputy Headteacher

Email: simon.morton@whptrust.org

image

Jenny Read

Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum

Email: jenny.read@whptrust.org

image

Mary Kirby

Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion | SENCO

Email: mary.kirby@whptrust.org

image

Faye Parker Dennis

Assistant Headteacher - Key Stage 5

Email: faye.parkerdennis@whptrust.org

LB

Louise Bateman

Head of Year 7

Email: louise.bateman@whptrust.org

RI

Rachel I'Anson

Head of Year 8

Email: rachel.i'anson@whptrust.org

FPD

Dawn Crouch

Head of Year 9

Email: dawn.crouch@whptrust.org

DR

David Ramsden

Head of Year 10

Email: david.ramsden@whptrust.org

HM

Heidi Mansfield

Head of Year 11

Email: heidi.mansfield@whptrust.org

MR

Melissa Rigley

Head of Year 12

Email: melissa.rigley@whptrust.org

Student Support

MK

Mary Kirby

Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion | SENCO

Email: mary.kirby@whptrust.org

Mary's role, as the Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) and as the Assistant Headteacher responsible for Inclusion is to make sure that students with Special Education Needs or Disabilities are identified and receive appropriate additional support to allow them to participate in school, and to regularly review this to ensure we continue to meet their needs as they move through the school in order for them to achieve.

For more information, please see our SEN Information page

If you have any concerns you are welcome to contact Mary by calling the college, or by emailing her directly at Mary.Kirby@whptrust.org

Janet Rigby

Family SENCo

Email: janet.rigby@whptrust.org

Janet is the Trust and Family SENCo for White Hills Park Trust. In this role she supports work with students that have Special Education Needs or Disabilities across all of the White Hills Park Trust's schools and academies, and also across the families of schools within our local communities, inlcuding Primary, Junior and Infant schools. 

On a day to day basis, Janet might be out in one of the schools or at a meeting elsewhere in the county. Therefore the best way of contacting her is to call school and ask the receptionist to email her with your contact details and she will get back to you as soon as possible.